1. Thank you for visiting Buffy-Boards. You obviously have exceptional taste. We just want you to know that:
    1. You really should register so you can chat with us!
    2. Ten thousand people can't be wrong.
    3. Buffy-Boards loves you.
    4. See 1 through 3.
    Come on, register already!

New Slayer Stan

Discussion in 'Check In' started by VampireStanner, Aug 15, 2017.

?

What were your thoughts on Riley?

1. Indifferent

8 vote(s)
    40.0%
  2. Annoyed

3 vote(s)
    15.0%
  3. Liked

6 vote(s)
    30.0%
  4. SHIPPER OF RUFFY

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  5. Disliked

3 vote(s)
    15.0%
  1. VampireStanner

VampireStanner President of Buffy the Vampire Fan Club

Hi everyone! I'm brand new to this whole forum thing, I'm honestly new to forums in generals, but the buffyverse has been so crazy interesting to me that I NEEDED to discuss it. I am currently still on Season 5 (scared to binge watch and have it end NO SPOILERS PLEASE!!!) However, once I finish and catch up on the comics I hope to be an expert. As of now I cannot choose a favorite character due to the fact that I like them all so much, but I can choose one character that has been annoying me... Riley.. he's a grade A mess. He seems so selfish at times? Anyways, I'm excited to become a part of the gang.

2. Carrie Hopewell

Carrie Hopewell Little girl lost in the woods

Sineya
    Hi! Welcome to the boards :) I'm mostly indifferent about Riley, but a positive kind of indifference. You should share your thoughts as you watch the show. Also, I hope you watch Angel next!

3. WillowFromBuffy

WillowFromBuffy "My bowling shoe fetish is not the issue here."

Welcome!

Some random spoilers:
    Glory is a actually a rogue slayer
    Buffy's gift is cheese
    Giles becomes a transvestite and moves to Transylvania
    Ben is Dawn. Dawn is Ben.
    Xander looses an eye

4. Zenseem

Zenseem Evil, skanky and kinda gay

Black Thorn
    Hi there and welcome aboard!