Conversations (private) - deleting

I think you can go into the list of conversations, click the little box to the left of Replies/Participants, which then brings up a box at the bottom where you can mass leave them.
 
I don't get an option to delete, but I do get options to Leave, Mark read, Mark unread, Star, Unstar and Sticky.
 
There’s a check box on the right side of the conversation when you look at them all. Check that box, then where it says “choose action” in regards to selected conversations, select “leave selected”

🙂

IMG_2458.jpeg
IMG_2459.jpeg
IMG_2460.jpeg
 
nightshade
nightshade
Noooo, dont leave me! 🤣
Is there a way of mass deleting conversations (pm's)? Or do you have to go into each conversation and leave it?
Don't delete them! They're fun to look back on, plus I think we have unlimited message storage these days. I THINK.

I still have my first warning from the boss in 2016 when I was new. In retrospect, I really shouldn't have given her such a flip response because she banned me quicker than a lightening strike. And guess what? I never did THAT again. 😄
 
Last edited:
That'll teach me to keep my mouth shut, theoretically speaking that is !
 
Back
Top Bottom