I went to click on a thread I'd made as read and it locked it, does that always happen? I managed to click it to unlock it, but wondering how I locked it in the first place?
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.