At some point here, not exactly sure when, we are going to be moving the board to a new server. It might take a little bit (it's different for everyone) for your individual ISPs to recognize the change. So what will happen is that I will close the board on the old server, with a message saying we're moving, and then when your ISP sees the board at the new server you'll see it as open again.
🙂
🙂
Nix
Thanks for the heads up :)
T
TaylorSwift
Thanks for the warning!