Nix
🤪
Hi, Just wondering and also reporting (possibly)... In my Alerts I can get the beginning part of someone's status update, but when I click on it to view the whole status and it says, this person limits who can view their profile (presuming I'm blocked), why does it come up in my Alerts as partially viewable?? Surely if I'm blocked by that person from viewing their profile, I should not get the Alert. I am confused. Help please?